Thursday, March 16, 2006

teeth, destroying....

Head on over to When Skies Are Grey and have a look (and a listen) at Thomas Ekelunds latest brainchild, Teeth. So far there is three pieces available, aptly titled "one", "two" and "Three". So go grab 'em, it's better than most of your record collection.


Blogger ras said...

Couldnt find em on the site :(

9:10 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home